National Coordinators for Accreditation


Mr. Abdul Hameed Akbar
Director General
Policy and Planning
Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs, Martyrs and Disabled (MoLSAMD)
Kabul, Afghanistan
Tel: +93 (0) 791579853
Mobile: +93 791570853
Email: [email protected]


Mr. Ashoke Kumar Biswas
Directorate of Technical Education
Ministry of Education
Government of Bangladesh
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Tel: (+880)029110664
Email: [email protected]


Mr. Dorji Tshering
Department of Occupational Standards
Ministry of Labour & Human Resources
Royal Government of Bhutan
Thimphu, Bhutan
Tel: (+975) 2333867
Email: [email protected]


Mr. Josefa Natau
TVET Section
Ministry of Education, Heritage, and Arts
Suva, Fiji
Tel: (+679) 938-7949
Email: [email protected]


Pn. Noor Aidi Nadzri
Director, Curriculum Development Division
Department of Polytechnic and Community College Education
Ministry of Education
Putrajaya, Malaysia
Tel: (+60) 388919031 / 133406976
Email: [email protected] / [email protected]


Mr. Hannan Abdul Waheed
Deputy Director
Maldives Accreditation Board
Male, Maldives
Tel: (+960)7766372
Email: [email protected] / [email protected]


Ariunbold Jaaljav, PhD
Vice Chairman and Director of Secretariat Office
Mongolian National Council for Education Accreditation
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Tel: +(976) 70104507
Fax: +(976) 70104507
Mobile: +(976) 99035494
Email: [email protected], [email protected]


Mr. Kyaw Htin Si Thu
Department of Technical Vocational Education
Naypyidaw, Myanmar
Email: [email protected]


Mr. Pushpa Raman Wagle
Member Secretary
Council for Technical Education and Vocational Training (CTEVT)
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: (977-1) 6639120
Fax: (977-1) 663 0294/663 6122
Email: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]


Mr. Naeem Iqbal
Director (Accreditation)
National Vocational & Technical Education Commission
Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: (+92)32158 22947
Email: naeem_i[email protected]


Ms. Maria Susan P. Dela Rama
Executive Director, Certification Office
Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA)
Taguig City, Metro Manila
Tel: (+632) 888 5753
Email: [email protected]

Sri Lanka

Mrs. P.N.K. Malalasekera
Director General
Department of Technical Education and Training
P.O. Box 557, Olcott Mawatha
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Email: [email protected], [email protected]
Tel: +94-11-2348896 / +94-11-2348897
Fax: +94-11-2449136


Dr. Rangsan Thepmondhri
Chief of International Strategy for Vocational Education and External Relations Section
Office of the Vocational Education Commission (OVEC), Ministry of Education
Bankok, Thailand
Tel: (+66) 2281 5555
Email: [email protected]

APACC Special Officers


Prof. Dr. Dhinamani Brahadeeswaran
APACC Special Officer / Chairperson, Society for Educational & Entrepreneurship Development (SEED) / Adviser, Nachimuthu Polytechnic College / Former Professor and Head, Department of Policy Planning & Educational Research National Institute of Technical Teachers' Training and Research (NITTTR), (Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India) Chennai, India
Tel: (+91)9444897292
Email: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. G. Kulanthaivel
Professor and Head
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research (NITTTR)
(Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India)
Chennai, India
Tel: (+91) 9444189486
Email: [email protected]; [email protected]


Dr. Hazrat Hussain
Government College of Technology Kohat
Rawalpindi - Kohat Rd, Rawalpindi, Kohat, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Tel: (+92) 3339059861
Email: [email protected]


Dr. Paiboon Saiyawongs
Office of the Vocational Education Commission (OVEC)
Ministry of Education
Bangkok, Thailand
Tel: (+66)818743385
Email: [email protected] / [email protected]